Loading Events

Hadelich Plays Sibelius

Naples Philharmonic
Masterworks Series

Andrey Boreykoconductor
Augustin Hadelichviolin

Arvo Pärt — Swansong
Sibelius — Violin Concerto
Beethoven — Symphony No. 6,“Pastoral”

Prelude at 7pm

All Masterworks tickets include same-day admission to the Hayes Hall Galleries. In addition, the doors to Hayes Hall open 90 minutes prior to this performance. Arrive early to enjoy the Hayes Hall Galleries and light fare at the cafe.

Tickets start at $29

Share This Story, Choose Your Platform!