Loading Events

Biss Plays Beethoven’s Emperor

Naples Philharmonic
Masterworks Series

Andrey Boreykoconductor
Jonathan Bisspiano

Haydn — Symphony No. 60, “The Distracted”
R. Strauss — Till Eulenspiegel’s Merry Pranks
Beethoven — Piano Concerto No. 5, “Emperor”

Prelude at 7pm

All Masterworks tickets include same-day admission to the Hayes Hall Galleries. In addition, the doors to Hayes Hall open 90 minutes prior to this performance. Arrive early to enjoy the Hayes Hall Galleries and light fare at the cafe.

Tickets start at $29

Share This Story, Choose Your Platform!